Internal Committee Member Contact Details

Name & Designation of the	Act As	Email id	Contact No.
Officer			
Smti. Mehbooba Begum	Presiding	mehbooba2016@gmail.com	9864227564
Joint Secretary to the Govt.	Officer		
of Assam, Legislative			
Department			
Smt. Mayurakshee Lahon	Internal	mayurakshilahon@gmail.com	8876672893
Under Secretary, Legislative	Member		
Department			
Smt. Bharabi Devi	Internal	bharabi devi@rediffmail.com	9435080314
Language	Member	bhardbi_devi@redniman.com	7455000514
Officer(Assamese),			
Legislative Department			
Smt. Anjulina Choudhury	Internal		
Advocate and Social	Member		
Worker(Associated with			
NGO, Help Aid Foundation)			